Hello World! I am back at my desk…


A big thank you is in order for those of you who have wished me well and asked when I am getting back into writing.  I am refocused and working to rebuild this blog and The Professional Payroll Manager groups on LinkedIn and Facebook, among other projects.

The ground work has been done and all that’s left to do is to start writing… so next Monday, we kick off again and you will have your articles in your inboxes.  In order to ensure I am giving you what you want, please let me know… well… what you want.

Thank you again for your continued support and I look forward to picking up where we left off,

Louise

2 Comments to “Hello World! I am back at my desk…”

  1. Welcome Back! Looking forward to your insights. I still keep “How the Magic Button Really Works” where I can refer to it.

Leave a Reply

